Aurore’s pregnancy

I love this session. I met Aurore and Mali about a year ago in Ankara and we  immediately clicked. When Aurore asked me to take pictures of her maternity I was just so thrilled! Of course the session had to include Beau their 60kg pyrean shepherd who decided to play the game that day! Aurore and Mali are so happy and in love that the images came out just great. I just can’t wait to meet Hugo their little one who is expected to arrive in September…


5 replies to “Aurore’s pregnancy

  1. I can’t find the right words to express my admiration to these photos…

    As a photographer, myself, I am too picky when it comes to choose another photographer to be there for my personal life…

    Now I think I know to whom I’ll run and beg when I and my hubby decide to have a baby ^_^

    Beautiful, beautiful work… And a very beautiful model as well !!!

  2. I was not sure about who to choose for my Maternity Photography but I’m glad I chose Patricia because working with her was above all a real pleasure. She is very professional, and I was amazed by her creativeness and how comfortable she made me feel during the session. I must admit that the results are well beyond my expectations and are to remain unique lifetime memories; I am so happy I did it with her and I’ve already booked another session for September when my baby will be born. Aurore Proutheau from Ankara

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star