Mira

I’ m very  happy to finally share this session on Christmas Day.

Mira is 2 years-old and as every child of her age, she was the one leading the session. She chose her clothes, helped me to set up the picnic I had prepared for the session and decided where and how long we were going to take the pictures. It couldn’t have been more fun and spontaneous.

The whole family is expecting a little boy due in January and I just  can’t wait to meet them again and discover how Mira will react to her little brother . My favorite one is the one where Mira is kissing her mum’s belly. It’s so full of love.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas today…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

