Ivan and Zeljka

I’ve been looking forward to this pregnancy session for a while.

Zeljjka who is an amazing artist (take a look at her page here:http://atelierprozor.com/) had contacted me and asked me to have a session that looked a little different then the usual pregnancy shots you see on the internet. We agreed to meet  and  we went for a walk around town. The weather was amazing for February and we just had a great day.

This session is very special to me for many reasons. Ivan and Zeljka are beautiful people  inside and outside. Their life story is full of travel and adventures and for me who is eternally on the road it means a lot. In a few weeks they are going to have their little girl in their arms and I can see already that this little girl will be very lucky to have parents like them. I can’t wait to meet her.

I hope you like this session as much as I do!


One thought on “Ivan and Zeljka

Leave a Reply

