Eren

I had the pleasure to photograph little Eren. You might remember his mum maternity session a few weeks ago.

I loved taking pictures of this family. Dad is so in love with his little boy and Mira has welcomed her brother with big smiles. It’s funny  to observe her imitating her mum. I love the picture where she is changing her doll, just like mum would do with Eren.

I wanted to get much more picture of Eren sleeping but this little guy slept for about 5 min when it was his turn to be taken in  pictures and  passed out during the family portrait. Typical, right?;0)

I hope you like this session as much as I do.

Have a lovely sunday everyone…

Leave a Reply

